Hayley confirms new 2013 Album

27 Mar 2013

Hushabye Album Cover           Sleep On track from the album (official video)

UPDATED with all track samples & promo videos (click here) see below.

Hayley Westenra revealed on Twitter today that she has recorded a new album for 2013. Her tweet today said simply:

#New. Track. Mixes! #yesanewalbumisonitsway


This was followed by:

Lunch with the record label today. We drank NZ pinot noir & talked all things creative. Good times.

By the way guys, I'm appreciating all the excited tweets. I'm excited too!! Like, really excited. Ahhhh X


Amazon UK did list the new album for a while but their so-called title, release date and implied album cover were never confirmed and now it has been removed.

UPDATE 3 May 2013

The album name is today confirmed as Hushabye, the album cover is as above and the UK release date will be 17th June.

Here is the UK track list (other Countries to follow)

Track No.  & Title Preview if available
1 Pretty Little Horses
2 Hushabye Mountain
3 Dream A Little Dream
4 Sleep On [for Royal Baby]
5 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
6 Go To Sleep
7 Brahms Lullaby
8 Goodnight My Angel
9 All Through The Night
10 Baby Of Mine
11 Hine E Hine
12 When At Night
13 Stay Awake
iTunes De-Luxe edition: extra tracks
14 All I Have To Do Is Dream
15 Bau Bei
16 All Through The Night (Welsh)
Play All Previews (1 to 16)
Order Hushabye now from Amazon or iTunes! UK Release Date 17 June


All other Official Promotional Videos are below (Sleep On is at the top)


Amazon UK link to buy: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Hushabye-Hayley-Westenra/dp/B00BYR1W2S/ref=sr_1_...


You can comment below or discuss this exciting news here in the HWI forum.